lahaselection.blogg.se

What is the difference between kingdom hearts 3 and deluxe
What is the difference between kingdom hearts 3 and deluxe










In Radiant Garden, when on the topic of Ventus and the passes to Disney Town, the word "parents" are replaced with "grown-ups" (how childish) When confronting Saïx, Sora says (after believing to be Roxas) "That's really getting old!" Japanese version he actually mentions Roxas' name, but I can't tell if he's saying something like "I'm not Roxas!" or "Roxas is not me!" "Once again you underestimate me." In the Japanese version she says, "Who do you think I am?" (Seems subtle to me.) Here's an really notable one, in the World That Never Was, during their fight, Roxas says to Sora "Tell me why he picked you!" In the Japanese version he says "Tell me the reason you were chosen" or something like that. In the second visit to the Pride Lands, Sora says to Simba "You are you." in Japanese "Simba is Simba." (Check it out if you don't believe me.) Those who control the Nobody are the 13th Order."

what is the difference between kingdom hearts 3 and deluxe

It is created when a person with a strong heart becomes a Heartless. The organization, they've got control of all the nobodies." In Japanese: "There's this thing called Nobody. In the Beast's Castle, Sora (after the encounter with Xaldin) says to the Beast "Ever heard of the Nobodies? When person with a strong heart becomes a Heartless, a Nobody is created too. Roxas' Infamous line "Who else will I have ice cream with?" during the death of Xion was originally "The 3 of us will have ice cream again."

what is the difference between kingdom hearts 3 and deluxe

The ice cream stick that Roxas gets says "Winner" in the Japanese version, it says "Prize". Sora's famous line "My friends are my power!" is originally "The connection of our hearts is my power!" I think the whole "Connected hearts" idea is more universal and widespread than friends. In Hallow Bastion, Riku says to Sora "The darkness will destroy you." The Japanese version of the line is something more like "Do you wish to be destroyed by the darkness?" (This excludes any other foreign dubs of the games: French, Spanish, German, Italian, etc.) Here is my own list relating to the subtle and notable differences between the Japanese and English dubs of the Kingdom Hearts series.












What is the difference between kingdom hearts 3 and deluxe