lahaselection.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages
Darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages













txt files, should I keep them or throw them away ? I cannot make up my mind about any of that. Is it immersive, is it immersion-breaking, is it cool, is it cumbersome, is it satisfactory, should I use paper or. And mixed feelings about taking notes in general. The Bard's Tale re-releases include auto-mappers, and I have mixed feelings about it. But I also have whole folders of maps and notes from the Amiga era. Usually, I use throwaway administrative envelopes to jottle down some short-lived notes. Telika: I'm looking at the little notepad that helped me complete Cultist Simulator. So, I'm curious about that simple pragmatic fact : For which game(s) did you write down some notes on paper, lately. I may have taken some notes in Kerbal too, for instance to try to pinpoint at which altitude and speed my Eve lander would explode. Often I cautiously write down passwords or formules that my RPG character remembers "automatically" when the time comes, just because I don't know in advance whether it'll be this or that sort or game. The Turing Test, maybe ? But, by experience, resorting to paper means that I'm overthinking the puzzle, while the game's solution usually doesn't require it.

darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages

And before ? I already can't remember anymore. And, before that, the fun little game named Please Don't Touch Anything (on steam) (as in : it's on steam, not "don't touch anything on steam", that's a whole other. txt files, should I keep them or throw them away ? I cannot make up my mind about any of that.īut I realise that I've had to use paper, lately, and that's unusual.

darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages

I'm looking at the little notepad that helped me complete Cultist Simulator.















Darkest dungeon any point in the journal pages