lahaselection.blogg.se

Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios
Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios












Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios

This app is not safe for students to use unsupervised, but a Green Zone app can serve a positive purpose to help a student to navigate social media and someday build an online brand. It allows you to connect with other people in your area, similar to Tinder. Is this not available? When I open my app it shows up like a phone and will not let me expand the screen. I wont tango on my computer it is poseble or not? Can I download tango on my computer? How i can download tango in my pc? Make vedio call and use as chat and messanger.Īnonymous “Why is tango showing up small? Why is tango showing up small? I downloaded tango on my laptop so I could have the full screen. How do you download tago on computr? On computer i need it on computer. How I login my tango user in my pc? How I login my account in my pc. Add Your Answer I want to download tango on my computer? I think you can depending on if the app is available for the specific device. You can also select the OS version compatible for downloading. You can dowload tango and install it on your PC by the use of a third party software called Bluestack.īluestack is an android emulator that run on windows PC it allows user to install android app.

Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios

To further help you, here is a link where you can download Tango.

Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios

Downloading it from the computer will not work. I would like to inform you that you still be needing to download tango using mobile and not your computer. Hello, I understand that you are trying to download tango to your computer. You can also download some ip hider software that will make your IP address different on your whole computer.














Car Parking Fever instal the new version for ios